Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Savinske

Julie Savinske

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Savinske
"I absolutely love having my insurance through Toshua’s State Farm!! She has insured the extra equipment for my handicap vehicle which has been such a blessing."
Profile photo of Danna Clayton

Danna Clayton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Clayton
"Great service. The staff is always nice and helpful. My go to there is Crissy, she is always professional, care about what I need and is willing to look into my best options. All the employees there are great and nice to work with."
Profile photo of Virginia Hendrickson

Virginia Hendrickson

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Hendrickson
"Toshua has been my agent for many years. She and her office staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and kind. She always treats me "right.""
Profile photo of LIZA TOMPKINS

LIZA TOMPKINS

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LIZA TOMPKINS
"Definitely recommend Toshia Barns McCormick, She goes above and beyond for you. Excellent service and very Sweet! Thanks Toshua."
Profile photo of troy smith

troy smith

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by troy smith
"Tashua Barnes and her team have done an excellent job with my accounts over the last year. I have steadily added more of my coverages with them . They know my needs and are always on top of my businesses keeping me updated and in compliance! Out of all the insurance companies I’ve been with over the years they are far more willing to keep me informed and out of trouble! It’s amazing how you don’t know what you’re missing until you meet a great staff like these gal’s! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Tipton

Jeffrey Tipton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Tipton
"Very good insurance really loved their service support their customers well"
Profile photo of Jennifer Tucker

Jennifer Tucker

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Tucker
"Fantastic service. Fantastic people. Helpful and explained everything."
Profile photo of Makinsey Conner

Makinsey Conner

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makinsey Conner
"Very friendly service"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Bierwagen

Elizabeth Bierwagen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Bierwagen
"They are very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Angels of '97

Angels of '97

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angels of '97
"Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Sallie Hendricks

Sallie Hendricks

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Hendricks
"I have had insurance for many yrs with State Farm. Crissy is always very helpful to answer my questions. She always has a smile on her face when I need to go into the office. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooke McPeak

Brooke McPeak

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke McPeak
"Toshua and her team provide excellent insurance service with very competitive prices. They have always been prompt in answering any calls or questions, and are ready and willing to help in any way they can. When we had storm damage to our home they got everything taken care of for us seamlessly. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of AJ Larson

AJ Larson

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Larson
"Been a customer for over 20 years. That in itself speaks volumes, but there is no overstating how helpful and friendly these folks have been!"
Profile photo of JR Oldham

JR Oldham

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JR Oldham
"Great personal service in a very relaxed office setting!"
Profile photo of evan cox

evan cox

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by evan cox
"Very welcoming and friendly excellent place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Amanda Pulley

Amanda Pulley

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pulley
"Always helpful and quick to take care of anything we’ve needed. And they always make you feel welcome never a bother."
Profile photo of Perry Lackey

Perry Lackey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Lackey
"Verry happy with the service and you are treated like a close friend"
Profile photo of Raelynn Knight

Raelynn Knight

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raelynn Knight
"We love our State Farm family. Toshua always helps us find the best coverage options for our family and Penny is always there to help us with all of our questions."
Profile photo of Cheryl Lusk

Cheryl Lusk

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Lusk
"Friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient staff and agent!"
Profile photo of cari spillman

cari spillman

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cari spillman
"The staff is always friendly and helpful with everything I need."
Profile photo of Ralph Satterlee

Ralph Satterlee

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Satterlee
"Friendly, quick, been with State farm 50 years. Waste of time to compare rates with other companies. Consider people in the office as friends."
Profile photo of Roger Partridge II

Roger Partridge II

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Partridge II
"Very quick to help got my claim filed very quickly."
Profile photo of Jordan Payne

Jordan Payne

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Payne
"Great rates! Excellent Customer Service! Satisfied Customer! THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Kris Forrester

Kris Forrester

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Forrester
"My agent is amazing and super nice! Every time I have a question she does what she can to answer it for me and help me get the best rate for me! Thank you Stacy!"
Profile photo of Whitney Pyle

Whitney Pyle

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Pyle
"Always willing to help and make things easy!"