Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Toshua Barnes-McCormick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Toshua Barnes-McCormick

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Hamrick

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very helpful to us. They are the best"

Kristina Strobel

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had state farm insurance and have always been impressed with their personal service. Toshua and her staff go above and beyond for fantastic service! They care about thier clients and their needs."

Jill Price

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for over 30 years! The staff at Toshua Barnes -McCormick's office are amazing and are always willing to help when I call with a question! Toshua is amazing too! I would recommend this office (and I have!) to anyone!!"

DaNae Norman

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful."

Taylor McKlintic

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toshua went above and beyond to get us the best deal, when I reached out to her about a quote for insurance. Her customer service and community involvement is great for our community."

Katie Barger

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toshua is the kindest and most helpful person. She goes above and beyond for her clients and everyone she meets. Her office is beautiful, clean, and inviting."

Tara Friar

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toshua is amazing! Her and her staff go above and beyond for you and your needs!"

Silvia Burns

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and friendly service. The lady's are great and very caring ."

Scott Plunkett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just moved into the area after being gone from Missouri for a decade. What a difference, I used to be with State Farm at a different location and I am so happy now that I am with this location. The agent that helped me was Stacey. She was so friendly and helpful, if I had any questions BOOM she knew the answer right away. This agency and agent is a keeper."

Cindy Stringer

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have used State Farm as our insurance provider for over 30 years. The Stockton office is by far the most friendly office that we have worked with. Crissy always greets us with a smile, gives us the information we need and efficiently completes everything we request. Thank you, Crissy!!"

Plowboy 72

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been great! Crissy at Stockton is amazing always quick to solve any problems i have or get me a quote! Very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile."

Tiffany Ashlock

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissy is always available any time my family needs anything! I couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent."

Denise Wynne

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and do great work! We love Stacey🙂"

Shannon Frith

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crissy is very professional and cares about her clients. I highly recommend."

James Edwards

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Time and time again Toshua and her team have fought for he best values of my equipment and vehicles. They have the upmost respect and care for their clients. I would highly recommend them for anyone ."

Judi Swank

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people wonderful service I highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Gabe Wilson

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful!"

Tasha Wilson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The girls at State Farm are amazing! Always there when needed without hesitation. Would highly recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Debra Mcneely

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A deer hit my car on sunday, monday was a holiday but i got the estimate, by wednesday the claim was paid! Thank you for the great service"

Richard Otero

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most friendly people and extremely helpful with all my insurance needs."

Naudiya Perkins

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Toshua and the rest of the workers in this business are completely 100% professional! Any time I walk into the office, I am met with big smiles and warm welcomes! they are super friendly and I've never had any problems with this business! they do great things for the community and are always there for every event to support their friends and families!"

Matt Webb

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly face when I stop by and their Christmas decorations are second to none! Stacey is the best!"

Angela Gregory

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Crissy Reeder at Toshua Barnes-McCormick’s, State Farm office for being so professional & nice. I called to get some quotes & even though I wasn’t a customer yet, she was great to work with! A very positive experience! Thank you!"

Taylor Smithey

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm office girls, they are all so friendly and very educated!"

Scott Burns

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They got me the coverage I wanted at a lower price and the big name competitors. The staff is awesome and always willing to help. Thanks Chrissy."